As you all know, we had our last potluck, which was tons of fun!! For updated photos of the potluck and also the march from Day of Silence- please refer to our facebook page.

Congrats on the new e-board members!! Hope you all have a wonderful year next year and continue to bring progress to Marquette Campus!!
President- Matt Ong and Emily Wright
VP- Nick Gutuierrez
Secretary- Anna Olson
Treasurer- Vantasia Joe
Event Coordinator- Kerri Byers
PR/ Historian- Nicole Cunningham



09/03/2013 01:21

This is my first visit to your blog and I am really impressed by the quality of information I found here.I always like reading interesting content and your blog surpasses my expectations everytime.


Leave a Reply